Tags

, , , , , , ,

This tree shot was taken on my phone, yesterday, while checking the weather, before I actually set off for my morning walk. The sky was overcast and it seemed as if it would start pouring any minute, but the grey clouds hung suspended, looming overhead as if not ready for the downpour yet. I couldn’t decide whether to go or not — The head said NO, but the heart said YES. And, then, I got my answer from the two coconut trees that stood right in front of me, ready to brave any weather.

Don’t wait until everything is just right. It will never be perfect. There will always be challenges, obstacles and less than perfect conditions. So what! Get started NOW.

**********

Joining Parul Thakur with her post based on the theme, #Thursday Tree Love –where she brings you her #tree picture and links to other beautiful ‘tree’ posts from the week before. If you would like to play along, post a picture of a tree and link it back to her post. Let’s appreciate Nature around us!

